Skip Navigation

Skyhawks Athletics

Fairborn High School

.

Skyhawks Athletics

Fairborn High School

Skyhawks Athletics

Fairborn High School

Coaching Staff Info


FAIRBORN VARSITY COACHING STAFF 2018 - 2019

Fall Varsity Coaches
Football Chris Roark 937-269-1802 croark@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Soccer Greg Dierker 937-776-4283 greg.dierker@sbcglobal.net
Girls Soccer Keith Rentz 937-510-1969 krentz@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Volleyball Tiffany Smith 937-241-0039 tsmith1@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Golf Matt Newell 937-477-8202 matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Golf Matt Newell 937-477-8202 matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Tennis Doug Coy 765-366-7425 coyda@aol.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Allie Roberts 937-344-2493 aroberts@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Winter Varsity Coaches
Wrestling Bill Dawson 937-302-7094 bdawson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Boys Swimming Connie Seifert 937-603-3661 csief@woh.rr.com
Girls Swimming Connie Seifert  937-603-3661 csief@woh.rr.com
Girls Basketball Jim Cole 615-525-3043 jim.cole@live.com
Boys Basketball Billy Harchick 937-469-0189 bharchick@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Bowling  Eric Mrenak 937-474-5959 emrenak1125@gmail.com

Spring Varsity Coaches
Baseball Bronson Marlett bmarlett@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Softball Tim Duncan 614-554-3592 xpress93@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis Doug Coy 765-366-7425 coyda@aol.com
Boys Track Patrick Smith 937-626-0777 kntwd33@yahoo.com
Girls Track John Barr 937-304-4565 jbarr@fairborn.k12.oh.us

 



https://fairbornskyhawks.com
Advertisement Advertisement