Skip Navigation

Skyhawks Athletics

Fairborn High School

.

Skyhawks Athletics

Fairborn High School

Skyhawks Athletics

Fairborn High School

Coaching Staff Info


FAIRBORN VARSITY COACHING STAFF 2018 - 2019

Fall Varsity Coaches
Football Chris Roark  croark@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Soccer Greg Dierker  greg.dierker@sbcglobal.net
Girls Soccer Keith Rentz  krentz@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Volleyball 
Boys Golf Matt Newell  matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Golf Matt Newell  matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Tennis Doug Coy  coyda@aol.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Allie Roberts  aroberts@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Winter Varsity Coaches
Wrestling Bill Dawson  bdawson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Boys Swimming Julia Rang  juliacongi@yahoo.com 
Girls Swimming Julia Rang  juliacongi@yahoo.com 
Girls Basketball Jim Cole  jim.cole@live.com
Boys Basketball Billy Harchick  bharchick@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Bowling  Eric Mrenak  emrenak1125@gmail.com

Spring Varsity Coaches
Baseball Bronson Marlett bmarlett@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Softball Tim Duncan  xpress93@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis Doug Coy  coyda@aol.com
Boys Track Patrick Smith  kntwd33@yahoo.com
Girls Track John Barr  jbarr@fairborn.k12.oh.us

 



https://fairbornskyhawks.com
Advertisement Advertisement